We offer our training courses in different formats. While public courses bring together participants from different companies and generally use the masVenta standard training materials, in-house courses can be used more intensively to address company-specific problems. If you wish, we can put together courses tailored to your specific training needs.

Check whether our very attractively priced live online courses are suitable for you or your company. Trainers and participants meet live at fixed times in a virtual room, interactively and optionally with webcam. Printed training material and books will be sent by post before the course starts, after each session a video recording from the cloud will be available for six months.

We also offer eLearning courses on our www.business-analysis-training.de platform. You can attend these courses at any time via the Internet and repeat them as often as you like in a certain period of time, e.g. 90 days. By booking an eLearning course you also become part of the masVenta eLearning community, ideal for intellectual exchange with other course participants.

Excellent employee training ensures the success of the project. This applies in particular to business analysis and project management.

If you do not make any compromises in the quality of professional training, you will soon experience significant savings and improvements in your projects!

After your registration you will receive a written confirmation and the invoice for the course fees. For some courses, the BABOK® will be sent to you for preparation after payment of the course fees.

The courses start at 9 am and end at 5 pm. During this time the following breaks are planned: a coffee break in the morning, lunch break, a coffee break in the afternoon. Your physical well-being will be taken care of. Each participant receives course materials in a handout folder with the contents of the course.

FORMAT

We offer our training courses in different formats. While public courses bring together participants from different companies and generally use the masVenta standard training materials, in-house courses can be used more intensively to address company-specific problems. On request, we can put together courses tailored to your specific training needs.

Check whether our very attractively priced live online courses are suitable for you or your company. Trainers and participants meet live at fixed times in a virtual room, interactively and optionally with webcam. Printed training material and books will be sent by post before the course starts, after each session a video recording from the cloud will be available for six months.

BUSINESS ANALYSIS & REQUIREMENTS ENGINEERING
course title

duration

level

Business Analysis Advanced Basics
IIBA® Certification

3 days

basic

requirements engineering
IREB® Certification

3 days

basic

CCBA®/CBAP® Exam Preparation
IIBA® Certification

4 days

advanced

CCBA®/CBAP® Exam Preparation Live Online
IIBA® Certification

8 x 4,5h

advanced

Agile Business Analysis and Project Management
according to Scrum

2 days

intermediates

Advanced Modeling & Management
of requirements

2 days

intermediates

Process Management Basics

2 days

intermediates

Moderation techniques and soft skills
for project managers and business analysts

2 days

intermediates

Business Storytelling

2 days

basic

design thinking

2 days

intermediates

Professional in Business Analysis (PMI-PBA)
Exam Preparation
Project Management Institute (PMI)® Certification

4 days

advanced

Professional in Business Analysis (PMI-PBA)
Exam Preparation Live Online Extended
PMI® Certification

8×4,5h

advanced

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TRAININGS
course title

duration

level

Hybrid Project Manager

2 days

intermediates

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)
Exam Preparation Live Online Crash
PMI® Certification

4 x 3,5h

advanced

Project Management Professional (PMP)®
Exam Preparation Live Online Extended
PMI® Certification

8 x 4,5h

advanced

Project Management Professional (PMP)®
Exam Preparation
PMI® Certification

5 days

advanced

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE TRAININGS
course title

duration

level

Analysis of company data with PowerPivot

2 days

basic

Requirements analysis for Business Intelligence projects

2 days

intermediates

PMI, the Registered Education Provider logo, PMBOK, PMP, PgMP, PfMP, CAPM, PMI-SP, PMI-RMP, PMI-ACP, PMI-PBA, the PML logo and the PMP logo are registered trademarks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Room Bookings
Our event hotels have a limited number of rooms available up to four weeks before the start of the course. If necessary, please contact the hotel in good time and make sure that you have a room in the hotel.

Wir bieten unsere Schulungen in verschiedenen Formaten an. Während in öffentlichen Kursen Teilnehmer aus verschiedenen Unternehmen zusammentreffen und grundsätzlich die masVenta Standard-Trainingsmaterialien verwendet werden, kann in den Inhouse Kursen intensiver auf firmenspezifische Problemstellungen eingegangen werden. Wir stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch Kurse zusammen, die genau auf Ihren Ausbildungsbedarf zugeschnitten sind.

Prüfen Sie, ob unsere preislich sehr attraktiven Live Online Kurse für Sie oder Ihr Unternehmen geeignet sind. Trainer und Teilnehmer treffen sich zu festgelegten Zeiten live in einem virtuellen Raum, interaktiv und optional mit Webcam. Gedrucktes Trainingsmaterial und Bücher werden vor Kursbeginn per Post versandt, nach jeder Session steht eine Videoaufzeichnung aus der Cloud für sechs Monate bereit.

Weiterhin bieten wir auf unserer Plattform www.business-analysis-training.de eLearning Kurse an. Diese Kurse können Sie jederzeit per Internet besuchen und beliebig wiederholen in einer bestimmten Zeit. z.B. 90 Tage. Durch die Buchung eines eLearning Kurses werden Sie auch Teil der masVenta eLearning Community, ideal zum intellektuellen Austausch mit anderen Kursteilnehmern.

Eine exzellente Ausbildung der Mitarbeiter sichert den Projekterfolg. Das gilt insbesondere für die Business Analyse und das Projektmanagement.

Gehen Sie keinerlei Kompromisse in der Qualität der beruflichen Weiterbildung ein, dann werden Sie schon bald signifikante Einsparungen und Verbesserungen in Ihren Projekten erfahren können!

Nach Ihrer Anmeldung erhalten Sie eine schriftliche Bestätigung und die Rechnung über die Kursgebühren. Bei einigen Kursen wird Ihnen das BABOK® nach Begleichung der Kursgebühren zur Vorbereitung zugesandt.

Die Kurse beginnen jeweils um 9 Uhr und enden um 17 Uhr. In dieser Zeit sind folgende Pausen vorgesehen: eine Kaffeepause am Vormittag, Mittagspause, eine Kaffeepause am Nachmittag. Für Ihr leibliches Wohl ist gesorgt. Jeder Teilnehmer erhält Kursmaterialien in einer Handout-Mappe mit den Inhalten des Kurses.

FORMATE

Wir bieten unsere Schulungen in verschiedenen Formaten an. Während in öffentlichen Kursen Teilnehmer aus verschiedenen Unternehmen zusammentreffen und grundsätzlich die masVenta Standard-Trainingsmaterialien verwendet werden, kann in den Inhouse Kursen intensiver auf firmenspezifische Problemstellungen eingegangen werden. Wir stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch Kurse zusammen, die genau auf Ihren Ausbildungsbedarf zugeschnitten sind.

Prüfen Sie, ob unsere preislich sehr attraktiven Live Online Kurse für Sie oder Ihr Unternehmen geeignet sind. Trainer und Teilnehmer treffen sich zu festgelegten Zeiten live in einem virtuellen Raum, interaktiv und optional mit Webcam. Gedrucktes Trainingsmaterial und Bücher werden vor Kursbeginn per Post versandt, nach jeder Session steht eine Videoaufzeichnung aus der Cloud für sechs Monate bereit.

BUSINESS ANALYSE & REQUIREMENTS ENGINEERING

Kurstitel

Dauer

Level

Business Analyse Erweiterte Grundlagen
IIBA® Zertifizierung

3 Tage

Basic

Requirements Engineering
IREB® Zertifizierung

3 Tage

Basic

CCBA®/CBAP® Examen Vorbereitung
IIBA® Zertifizierung

4 Tage

Advanced

CCBA®/CBAP® Examen Vorbereitung Live Online
IIBA® Zertifizierung

8 x 4,5h

Advanced

Agile Business Analyse und Projektmanagement
nach Scrum

2 Tage

Intermediate

Erweiterte Modellierung & Management
von Anforderungen

2 Tage

Intermediate

Prozessmanagement Grundlagen

2 Tage

Intermediate

Moderationstechniken und Soft Skills
für Projektmanager und Business Analysten

2 Tage

Intermediate

Business Storytelling

2 Tage

Basic

Design Thinking

2 Tage

Intermediate

Professional in Business Analysis (PMI-PBA)®
Examen Vorbereitung
Project Management Institute (PMI)® Zertifizierung

4 Tage

Advanced

Professional in Business Analysis (PMI-PBA)®
Examen Vorbereitung Live Online Extended
PMI® Zertifizierung

8×4,5h

Advanced

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT SCHULUNGEN

Kurstitel

Dauer

Level

Hybrides Projektmanagenent

2 Tage

Intermediate

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®
Examen Vorbereitung Live Online Crash
PMI® Zertifizierung

4 x 3,5h

Advanced

Project Management Professional (PMP)®
Examen Vorbereitung Live Online Extended
PMI® Zertifizierung

8 x 4,5h

Advanced

Project Management Professional (PMP)®
Examen Vorbereitung
PMI® Zertifizierung

 5 Tage

 Advanced

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE SCHULUNGEN

Kurstitel

Dauer

Level

Analyse von Unternehmensdaten mit PowerPivot

2 Tage

Basic

Anforderungsanalyse für Business Intelligence Projekte

2 Tage

Intermediate

PMI, das Registered Education Provider logo, PMBOK, PMP, PgMP, PfMP, CAPM, PMI-SP, PMI-RMP, PMI-ACP, PMI-PBA, das PML Logo und das PMP Logo sind geschützte Warenzeichen des Project Management Institute, Inc.

Zimmerbuchungen

Unsere Veranstaltungshotels halten für uns bis vier Wochen vor Kursbeginn ein begrenztes Zimmerkontingent zur Verfügung. Bitte setzen Sie sich bei Bedarf rechtzeitig mit dem Hotel in Verbindung und beziehen Sie sich auf den von Ihnen gebuchten Kurs. Genaue Informationen zum Veranstaltungshotel entnehmen Sie bitte Ihrer Anmeldebestätigung. Wir sind gerne behilflich bei der Zimmerreservierung.

Veranstaltungsorte

Unsere Business Analysis Kurse finden regelmässig statt in Aachen, Bern, Berlin, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Dresden, Essen, Frankfurt, Graz, Hamburg, Hannover, Kalsruhe, Kassel, Köln, Leipzig, München, Nürnberg, Stuttgart, Wien, Wuppertal, Zürich etc.

Ist Ihr Ort nicht dabei? Fragen Sie nach Ihrem Ort. 

Wir sind in allen Bundesländern unterwegs, in Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Thüringen und in ganz Österreich und der Schweiz.